Golf Outing 2016

A great time was had by the 13 golfers and 8 others who joined the party for a meal afterwards. 
The winning team comprised Dave Anderson, Ronnie Hope, Iain Scott, and Ian Somerville.
The prize for longest drive on the 16th hole was won by Iain Scott; the prize for nearest the hole on the 8th was won by Colin McCall.
Vice-president Chris Hope officiated at the dinner and presented the prizes, aided by Reg Dunbar, who had been responsible on the day organising the golf golf and announcing the various winners.
Photos will be displayed on the Social page