Summer Work at the Curling House


From our Archive










The silver ink well presented by the Club to James Jackson, the first Clerk (Secretary), to mark his service from 1815-1838. (Photographs courtesy of National Museum of Scotland).

 Annual Dinner 2017

Three generations of ‘tourists’, Roger Scott (Canada), Walter Brown (Canada), and Jim Ramsay (USA).

Knockout Trophy winners.





Kettle League winners

Thirds League winners












One of the winners of the Pairs (Low Road)